

Reliance Power Limited

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(Updated as on 20.01.2025)



1. Audit Committee

Committee Members	Category
Shri R Ashok	Chairman, Independent Director
Dr. Vijayalakshmy Gupta	Independent Director
Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma	Independent Director
Dr. Thomas Mathew	Independent Director

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Committee Members	Category
Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma	Chairman, Independent Director
Dr. Vijayalakshmy Gupta	Independent Director
Shri R Ashok	Independent Director
Dr. Thomas Mathew	Independent Director

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Committee Members	Category
Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma	Chairman, Independent Director
Dr. Vijayalakshmy Gupta	Independent Director
Dr. Thomas Mathew	Independent Director
Shri R Ashok	Independent Director

4. Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability (CSRS) Committee

Committee Members	Category
Shri R Ashok	Chairman, Independent Director
Dr. Vijayalakshmy Gupta	Independent Director
Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma	Independent Director
Dr. Thomas Mathew	Independent Director



5. Risk Management Committee

Committee Members	Category
Shri R Ashok	Chairman, Independent Director
Dr. Vijayalakshmy Gupta	Independent Director
Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma	Independent Director
Dr. Thomas Mathew	Independent Director
Shri Neeraj Parakh	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Shri Ashok Kumar Pal	Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer